Username
Forgot password?
Welcome to our site!
Or Join with FTTF

Why are deleted users still visible in the "Members" Area

1

747 views
I Changed a user's status to "Deleted" and he still appears in the "Members" page.  How can i remove him completely?  Is this a bug?
 
asked March 4, 2014 at 10:39 AM

 us

2 Answers

0
 
Actually l found that is because i am logged in as the administrator
flag
answered March 4, 2014 at 10:40 AM
0
 
That's right. Deletion is actually just marking user as deleted, user is still in the database. The admin can see all users, even deleted ones.
flag
answered March 8, 2014 at 1:20 PM

Your answer

Join with account you already have

FTTF

Preview

Alert